Courthouse Junior School logo Courthouse Junior School
"Every Child Flourishing"

Reminder: The new school term starts on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for all pupils


As at September 2018 our School Governors are:

Lara Harvey

Staff Governor

Learning & Assessment

Richard Burdett


Chair of Resources

Jo Carman

Parent Governor


Rachel Cook

Parent Governor

Resources; Science Link Governor

Louise Elstone

LEA Governor

Learning & Assessment Chair Training Link Governor

John Furley

Parent Governor

Learning & Assessment; Maths Link Governor

Nick Hart

Head Teacher

Resources; Learning & Assessment

Peter May


Resources Vice Chair; Health & Safety, Performance Management

Sue McGregor


Learning & Assessment; Assessment

Liz Tarbit


Chair of Governors; Learning & Assessment, Resources

Karen Wespieser


Learning & Assessment; Pupil Premium and MFL

Maxine Wood

Parent Governor

Resources; Learning & Assessment; SEN, Child Protection, Looked After Children

Further details regarding term of office and attendance at meetings can be found in the side bar at left.

Clerk     Kelly Koya

If you wish to contact the governing body for any reason, governors can be contacted via the school office, by letter addressed to the Chair of Governors or by email at: